Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5536430828 A Single Man in Pembroke Pines, FL 35 / Programmer

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pembroke Pines
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pembroke Pines, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Pembroke Pines, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Job

I typically spend my leisure time

Surf the Internet, Play video games

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a fun person. Someone who doesn't mind traveling and has a good sense of humor. Also someone who likes affection but knows when to give space.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality. I am the guy at work who is always smiling and saying good morning to everyone. I am a little shy at first but once I open up i am a very outgoing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. God

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Sweet, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy