Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5536349911 A Single Woman in Georgetown, TX 56 / Investments

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Georgetown
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Georgetown, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Georgetown, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Because I feel like I have such a variety of interests, I am most passionate about living each day to its fullest and enjoying my family and friends along the way. I am passionate about setting a good example for my child and teaching her to be open, spiritual, compassionate and charitable; to give more than she takes.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being with friends, golf, being outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

It's not a certain quality, but that certain connection that I have with them. That could be a variety of things. I do not want to limit the possiblities, but it is important that they share the same faith.

The first thing people notice about me

I smile a lot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not a big reader, but I just read About Alice which was funny and touching.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with God
  2. My good health and my family's good health
  3. Wonderful and charitable friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm smart.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Physically Fit, Warm

A little more about me

Just ask the questions and I will answer honestly. I'm new at this, so I don't know what anyone would really want to know that wouldn't bore them.