Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5536345916 A Single Man in Chattanooga, TN 52 / Respiratory Therapist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Chattanooga
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Chattanooga, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chattanooga, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

1. Trying to make the most of the time I get to spend with my kids. 2. I try to stay as physically fit as possible

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy biking, and going to concerts and movies with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, fun-loving, easy going, spiritual, romantic, and physically active.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a dry sense of humor, and most say I'm pretty mild mannered.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last year, I got into the "Left Behind" series. I picked up all of them used at McKays, and spent the better part of the year reading through all of them. I enjoyed them simply because they pointed me more closely to the way I needed to go.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children. I have two beautiful, healthy daughters.
  2. My own health.
  3. Friends and family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

It doesn't really bother me, but I think I'm probably a little more intelligent than I come across.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Kind, Optimistic, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm pretty much just an average guy, who's employed, reliable, likes to have fun, that doesn't smoke, drink, bar-hop, just trying to make it through life the best way I can. If I could manage to find someone to share my life with, that would be great!