Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5536337311 A Single Woman in Oakland, CA 34 / Director of fundraising and outreach program for 20s and 30s in Jewish community

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Oakland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Oakland, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oakland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I want to be surrounded by people who want to influence the world and who question what they are given. People intrigue and excite me and I love being around interesting, passionate people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I recently completed my first triathlon! I am a bit obsessed with baseball. I am happiest sitting at the ballpark with a cold beer on a hot day. When I am not at games, I love to sit with friends and enjoy dinner, wine and great conversation.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compassion, charisma and generosity.

The first thing people notice about me

Warm energy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My amazing family
  2. My ability so achieve success
  3. My drive to make a difference

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Energetic, Outgoing, Sweet