Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5536327035 A Single Woman in Port Orchard, WA 59 / central office technician for a communications company

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Port Orchard
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Port Orchard, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Port Orchard, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to do outdoor activities. It could be just a walk, or working in the yard. I love to go camping and no matter where I go, I take lots of pictures to remember where and what I've done. I love to travel to new and old places.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to connect with my friends. If the weather is nice, I am usually outside working in the yard or walking the dog. I work with beads and make jewelry and work with my photos on the computer. If there is someone special in my life, I want to spend as much of my leisure time sharing things with them.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is easy-going and enjoys life. Someone that is comfortable doing nothing at home or going for a hike in the woods.

The first thing people notice about me

I guess maybe, that I talk alot. I am usually very comfortable, so I don't have problem with conversation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love to read, but haven' read anything recently. I have looked at the Sunset magazine and a couple cookbooks.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My pets

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Generous, Outgoing

A little more about me

Wow, I hate to use the term, but I am looking for my soul mate.That one person that can accept me for all my faults and is my best friend. Someone that wants to retire together someday and go play....p.s..must take my breath away...:)