Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5536325229 A Single Man in Cleveland, OH 33 / IT Consultant

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cleveland, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music and art are a big part of my life; so is philosophy. I'm also passionate about enjoying life; we only have a short time here, so it shouldn't be spent worrying; it should be spent marveling at our existence and being thankful for it. I've got some political views, but I'd like to think I'm not annoying about it. As far as relationships go, I'm passionate about taking care of someone. My family took good care of me and it makes me happy to care for someone else; it makes me feel good. Reading over this paragraph, I'm aparently passionate about the semicolon too; I used it alot.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hate to beat a dead horse, but music is pretty much where my spare time goes. I'm a guitarist/drummer/writer of 13 years, so I guess its safe to say that its my hobby. I like bar hopping and live music too. I also like eating out with someone or just doing whatever. A trip to the grocery store and making dinner can be just as fun as anything else if you're with someone you like.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My incredible family and stable upbringing.
  2. Art
  3. I'm preveliged to be alive in the time and place that I am.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Intelligent, Sweet