Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5536324834 A Single Man in Jerome, MI 34 / Construction Managment

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Jerome
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Jerome, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Jerome, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i like to try new and exciting things, some being crazy others not. I'm always picking up some new type of hobby or interest.

I typically spend my leisure time

i live on a lake so i spend a lot of time just hanging out on the boat or wakeboarding. i like to work on my house and always have a project going on. I attend a fair share of Tigers, Lions and Redwings games. I workout 3-4 times a week and that eats up some time too. i love to go camping and canoing and manage one or the other about once a month in the summer. Travel is big to me, I'm always going somewhere new. Softball on Tuesdays. Also i love saltwater fish.

The most influential person in my life has been

they gotta be loyal

The first thing people notice about me

smile?

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Snows of Kilimanjaro

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. my home
  3. my creativity

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i guess i don't know

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Spontaneous, Warm