Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5536316411 A Single Woman in Carlsbad, CA 60 / IT Management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Carlsbad
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Carlsbad, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Carlsbad, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family, friends and freedom.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy golfing, traveling, jogging,hiking, kayaking and other outdoor physical activities. I like to stay active, and physically fit. I like to go to the movies, dine at new places and getting together with friends or family.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important qualities I am looking for in another person are that they are loving, genuine, honest, compassionate,caring, self motivating, outgoing, and have a great sense of humor that can make me laugh a lot.

The first thing people notice about me

I am approachable and friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read mostly short stories, and magazines.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and friends.
  2. I am thankful for opprtunities to live life to the fullest.
  3. I am thankful for my family and friends that have supported in my life and career goals.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very caring, thoughtful, trustworthy, and honest.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Youthful looking, petite, active and like outdoor activities. I am adventurous, and will try something new at least once. Enjoy meeting new people.