Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5536312539 A Single Woman in Petersburg, VA 31 / Production

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Petersburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Petersburg, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Petersburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

People

I typically spend my leisure time

card games, shopping, chilling with family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Personilaty becusae if you have a good personilaty, good spirt, and can keep me laughing you got me.

The first thing people notice about me

a smile, eyes, and good personilaty.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Mr. Marcus because i saw hime on a tv show and he was talking about great sex tips on sex and I wanted to know what he was talking about. I dont hurt to know or learn new things.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Personilaty and the inner me the real me

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

That I'm looking for real love in which I had never experience before. I'm looking for the real thing hope that you are too. Looking foward to spending time getting to know one another. I want to take it slow and see where it goes.