Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5536312440 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 31 / Full Time Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about helping others. I only hope that I can do for one person what so many have done for me!

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I like to be outside, hiking or lounging. I never leave the house without a book and I am completely addicted to crossword puzzles.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who appreciates those things that often get over looked - and it's cliche but I love to laugh so a sense of humor!

The first thing people notice about me

How girly I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

East of Eden by John Steinbeck - a fantastic book!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family.
  2. Friends.
  3. Health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How not girly I can be!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Happy, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I love going and doing new things - but I also love hanging out in sweats at home.