Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5536311437 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 63 / Analyst

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, good health and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family and friends, enjoying a good meal and relaxing with a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuine good person, kind hearted who enjoys doing things for the person they care for and is fun and easy to be around.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my good sense of humor and optimism.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Falling Leaves" by Adeline Yen Mah. It's an autobiography of the author's childhood in China during the civil war in a traditional Chinese family. She survived the pain and loneliness and emerged triumphant. What I like most about the book is it shows proof of the human will to endure.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family who cares and loves me
  2. Being healthy and fit
  3. Having a good friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am looking for a best friend... someone who would like to spend time together doing things we both enjoy.

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball