Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5536307711 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 37 / Nurse Practitioner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life and work experiences have taught me that life is short and that we have to live our lifes to the fullest everyday with NO exception. I am working very hard to enjoy everything that life has to offer. This has recently included traveling to far away places and going to da Bears games! I also make sure that my relationships with family and friends are priority in life and that I maximize my talents at work to help my patients live their lifes to their fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

1. Traveling2. Playing with my nephews3. Staying physically fit- walking around Chicago and going to the gym4. Catching up with my friends over dinner and drinks5. Watching the Bears

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

I tend to read more medical related literature, but when on vacation I read fun books that take me away from the seriousness of everyday life (i.e. Bridget Jones Diary)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. Education and current job
  3. My loft

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My non-serious side

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

Even though I'm busy with work, I will always make time for making and maintaining new friendships.