Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5536306827 A Single Woman in Northridge, CA 32 / Student/Probation Department/Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Northridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Muslim

Northridge, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Northridge, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My education! I feel like such a nerd saying this! I care about my career and educational goals and making sure I continue on the right path to follow them. I'm also passionate about the people I love in my life and how much they mean to me. I want to achieve success, and stay positive when times get hard for me. I'm also passionate about challenges, I love when they come my way, becuause it makes me a better person. I also want to find someone special to share my life with one day......I know that sounds cheesy! lol

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to mostly hang out with my friends and family such as shopping, traveling, going to the movies, or just hanging around the house. I love to read, sleep, listen to music, go to concerts or entertainment events, and much more!

The most influential person in my life has been

A great personality, sense of humor, and openminded......well i guess thats more than one

The first thing people notice about me

My strong personality, because i'm not like what most people expect me to be

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fast Food Nation! I love that book. It just gave me a whole new perspective about humanity and food in general. I liked how it revealed the true realities of major fast food businesses, and how they danger human lives with their food and labor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My Health
  3. Having God in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i'm a approachable person. I sometimes come off as a reserved person, but i'm really interested in talking and socializing with people.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm just a unique person! I'm one of a kind! I love cali, and the bay area or nocal, so hopefully I will meet people who are caring and have a positive outlook on life.