Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5536301431 A Single Man in Salt Lake City, UT 39 / laborer, sales, and marketing

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Salt Lake City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Salt Lake City, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Salt Lake City, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Changing who I am. I have not always made good choices and have suffered dire consequences. So my passion has been a ever evolving of who I realy am and want to be. I have found that I love people, I love children and so many things. Life is so full of color and vibrant if seen that way. My personal "evolution" if you will, is one of progress and passion in personal edification through life and Grace of God. I hope to achieve many things, yet if one thing could be known about me I would want it to be: that through my mistakes and the Grace of God I was able to reach out to people and help direct their path for higher ground.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like spending time with my Daughter. We do many different activities. Basicaly, I try not to be boring and I think I fail alot. I keep trying though. Sudying the Bible has become a leisure activity for me, I'm a dork! I love to walk and I do try running too. I'm starting school for Graphic Design so this will take much of my leisure time. In short, out door activities or in door activities.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My ability to overcome my own personal adversity through Philippians 4:13 my strength
  2. Family, very thankful for them. My Daughter I love her and my Mother.
  3. Having the ability to work and learn through school and personal Bible sudy.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent, Outgoing