Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5536294626 A Single Woman in Las Vegas, NV 60 / med. assist., disabled

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Las Vegas
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Las Vegas, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Las Vegas, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my family,my home,finding someone to spend the rest of my life with who looks at me and see's me not me in a wheelchair i still can do anything anyone else can it just takes me longer so i guess my passion is finding that special person.

I typically spend my leisure time

I very much enjoy my family and especially my granddaughter. I am a big pet lover haveing 2 dogs plus my daughter and her husbands 3 dogs i spend a lot of time with them. I enjoy reading,television,cooking for someone other than myself. I enjoy arts and crafts. I like going out when i can i enjoy music always and enjoy talking to friends & family. At this time i'm searching for someone to spend and fill my time with.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. waking up in the morning to a new day
  3. although i am disabled i still have a very fullfilling life with lots of hope that i can find someone to spend the rest of my life with.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Optimistic