Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5536293634 A Single Man in Louisville, KY 33 / Senior Technician for IT technology firm.

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Louisville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about my love. It's more important to me than my job or my house or my cars.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'd probably be working on a car or taking a short out of town trip depending on money.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty. Being honest with me, and loving me.

The first thing people notice about me

Sometimes my voice, sometimes I come across kind of like Hugh Laurie on House, but not because I'm bitter or cold. I'm just dry and dark.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being able to support myself
  2. Ability for open/clear communication
  3. Having a successful career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How loving I am. It takes time to find that.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Intelligent, Rational