Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5536280819 A Single Man in Los Osos, CA 44 / Biologist/Project Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Osos
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: cal poly slo

Los Osos, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Los Osos, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from cal poly slo. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My career, working on my house, being outdoors, spending time with my friends and hanging out with my dog.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy kayaking, diving, fishing, cross-country skiing, mountain biking, hiking, backpacking, surfing, and working on my house. I don't watch much television, but I love watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Dedicated and hard working people that are driven in everything they do and do their best to achieve their dreams. In addition, I like people that are very self confident and can communicate with others like mature individuals, especially on difficult subjects. I enjoy hanging around with people that are not overly self-conscious about who they are or what they look like.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to talk to anyone about anything. People have told me that I can talk with people about so many random things, even if I don't know that much about the subject.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Seems like most of my reading has revolved around work. However, I do love to read a good book when I find one. I'm currently reading "The Coldman Cometh", which is a family's story of moving to the Alaskan wilderness to live.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A supportive family
  2. My health
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

This is a tough one. I'll have to think about this one.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working

A little more about me

I hate tomatoes, pickels and mustard. ;)