Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5536245516 A Single Woman in Pembroke Pines, FL 54 / Education

Never On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pembroke Pines
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: st.thomas university

Pembroke Pines, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Pembroke Pines, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from st.thomas university. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being able to see the forest and not only the trees. At the end of the day, I really need to be content with myself and feel as though I have done something positive.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy listening to music mainly jazz/R & B/reggae in the comfort of my home. I also enjoy reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person that will be able to complete my sentences...IN other words, my soul mate. A down-to-earth, dependable , secure male who really appreciates the simple things in life and at the end of the day he can be content with himself.

The first thing people notice about me

My mannerisms. I tend to be conservative, yet very aware of my surroundings.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Religious Literacy. I deeply enjoyed this book because it projected deep insight on a vast array of religions. I enjoy learning and studying other cultures.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my independence and stability
  2. my child
  3. that I have a strong sense of morality

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a sense of humor. Since I tend to be on the conservative side, people don't notice my sense of humor right away.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Dependable, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am sincerely seeking to find a true human being in all aspects. I am not into playing games. All of my responses are true and most importantly are from the heart.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the notebook, spiderman & superman, transformers

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism, Reality Show