Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5535521621 A Single Woman in Nashville, TN 45 / elementary teacher

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Nashville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Nashville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nashville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, animals, and job. I like to learn and experience new things. I believe in trying to grow into the best person I can be and helping people when I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking, reading, dreaming about traveling, swimming, drawing, visit with friends, and school work

The most influential person in my life has been

qualities-spiritual, sense of humor, open-minded, honest, reliable

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm friendly and like to encourage people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read "The Purpose Driven Life". It was about life being a gift.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family and Friends
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Once you get to know me, I may not be able to tell a joke- but I find a lot of things funny. Also, my second career could be a "safety inspector".

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Happy, Hard Working

A little more about me

I have two cats. I love the ocean.

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey