Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5535514314 A Single Woman in Georgetown, TX 65 / teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Georgetown
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of texas in austin
  • Religion: Christian

Georgetown, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Georgetown, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of texas in austin. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the people in my life. My adult children and their children get together often to visit and celebrate birthdays and holidays. I am also blessed with many friends who have varied interests which include live music, movies, plays, festivals, a cruise, hiking, kayaking, community work, wineries, etc. I'm the type of person who gets a lot of joy touching others lives, but in return I am the one who receives.I also am passionate about my walk with the Lord. I've done many bible studies. I find studying the Word is life changing. I have gone on mission trips in the past, & would like to that again.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to be outside, especially at the lake. Just being near or on the water is the most relaxing place for me.. I also love hiking and kayaking. I like "live music", finding neat "hole-in-the-wall" restaurants, movies, plays, cooking, and more. I'm pretty flexible and always ready for an adventure, but can be happy with a quiet evening.

The most influential person in my life has been

The man in my life is going to be someone who catches me when I fall. He'll encourage me to be all I can be, and I will do the same for him. I'll be able to tell him anything. We'll spend a lot of time laughing. I would hope that we'd enjoy being with one another more than anyone else; yet, we'd both make time for good friends too. I love to be affectionate and I want him to be that way also, & a romantic! He would need to love Christ and make Him the foundation of our relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Finishing a book is always a challange. I have two bookshelves full of books, books stacked around my bed, and a list of books I want to read. Max Lucado and Beth Moore are two of my favorite authors!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Christ in my life
  2. My three daughters and their husbands, grandchildren, and my son
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I tend to be light-hearted and fun. I'm usually the "story teller" in a group.I rarely meet a stranger. But I do have a deeper side. I am very loyal and compassionate toward others.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Kind, Spiritual

A little more about me

My relationship with Christ is the "core" of my being. I look at my life as a "gift" to enjoy and share with others.

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

rolling stones, alan jackson/martina mcbride, third day/jeremy camp, stevie ray vaughn/ nora jones, bbking

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism