Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5535458417 A Single Woman in South Salem, NY 35 / Office Manager

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: South Salem
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Jewish

South Salem, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in South Salem, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends and making sure that I take time out of my work life to spend time with them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to hike, bike, walk, run around with my parents dogs. I also enjoy reading, cooking, light gardening, sitting on my porch looking at the lake. Laughing with my friends is my favorite thing to do and I try make that happen as much as possible.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I was privileged enough as a child to have parents who loved me unconditonally and were able to provide for me.
  2. That I was given the opportunity to attend private school and get a good education
  3. That after years and years of backstabbing friends I finally found life-long friends form many different partsd of my life

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Generous, Hard Working