Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5535404718 A Single Man in Mora, MN 58 / Human Services

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Mora
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Mora, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mora, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about the outdoors. Living in Minnesota, it is almost second nature. From riding my Harley on cool evenings to fishing, camping (something I just started to seriously get into. In fact I just bought my first "real" camper). Also enjoy walks, talks, campfires at home or away and beautiful sunsets. I guess you could say I am passionate about being passionate, be it inside or out!

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure I like to spend time doing fun and exciting and creative things with that special someone in my life. I especially enjoy dining, dancing, and romancing on the weekends, and thinking of new ways to bring about a smile and spontaneous reasons to be close.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Daughter
  2. My Granddaughter
  3. My Sense Of Humor

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Passionate, Romantic