Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5535404215 A Single Woman in Baraga, MI 34 / Early Childhood Education teacher(preschool)

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Baraga
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Baraga, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baraga, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I believe things happen for a reason so I am just going with the flow. My favorite things are flowers and sunsets. I am thankful for the job that I have and get to do something I love everyday. I love to cook and I try to make something new at least once a week. I love to travel; I WILL make it overseas someday. I love listening to LIVE music, it doesn't matter what it is. I drive a Honda Civic. I have three tattoos and can't wait to get another. Someday I plan on going back to college, I don't know what for yet, but the idea is thrilling.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy swimming, fishing, kayaking(novice), walking, drawing, watching movies/t.v., road trips, going out once in a great while.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows. I'll just leave it at that.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Nature/Natural Beauty

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Happy, Respectful

A little more about me

I am ready to be with a man who is willing to put as much in a relationship as I am. I want to love someone with my whole heart and have it reciprocated. I want someone who can be there for me emotionally, physically, mentally. There are times when I love conversation and there are other times I would just like to be held. I would prefer that my match enjoys natural beauty as much as I do (scenery, sunsets, trees, the lake, etc.) Its hard to describe myself. I have many dreams to do many things and I just want the special someone to share everything with. :)