Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5535401915 A Single Man in Tallahassee, FL 36 / Membership Director / Tradeshow Assistant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tallahassee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Tallahassee, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tallahassee, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Computers and gaming (table top & video), also my two dogs and two cats!

I typically spend my leisure time

playing games, table top, computer and console

The most influential person in my life has been

Self sufficiency.

The first thing people notice about me

My carefree attitude, which is both good, and bad.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "The Peace War". It was about the earth some time in the future after scientists come up with a way to "bobble" or encapsulate anything they want in a bubble of inpentratable energy. Needless to say, people got tired of living under the scientist's rule, and their was an uprising. In the end, I enjoyed the book, although it was a bit dry in some places.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my pets
  2. my lifestyle
  3. my freedom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How caring I actually am.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal, Modest

A little more about me

I have tattoos and piercings, yet you'd never know if I didn't tell you