Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5535363620 A Single Man in Prineville, OR 56 / Mechanic / Lane Tech

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Prineville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Prineville, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Prineville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about Life and how people affect how you live your life, Care about people so they can see that some people do care, Passionate about the outdoors and doing things outside such as gardening or just fixing things up, taking trips to fun places that will make lifetime memories, and most of all passionate about making sure the person i care for feels loved :)

I typically spend my leisure time

WakeBoarding at several lakes,spending time on the water is so relaxing and peaceful, Camping at where ever the trips ends, did i mention i like Reno and Vegas heheJust relaxing and doing things around my home, spending time with my friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that see's past a persons flaws, Someone Loving, Caring, Great humor

The first thing people notice about me

Hehe i have a slight stutter once you hear it, eh its nothing haha

The last book I read and enjoyed

Well my matenance manual for my Boat lol very helpful

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Son
  2. Having old fashioned morals
  3. Respecting others

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my good nature and ever loving heart, i just care about people

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Passionate, Sweet

A little more about me

Ill get back to you with more, or just ask

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, history channel, to many to list