Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5535361727 A Single Woman in Apex, NC 49 / Event Specialist w/ Food & Wine Demo

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Apex
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: belmont university
  • Religion: Christian

Apex, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Apex, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from belmont university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate in helping others with whatever they may need as in giving directions or sharing knowledge. I love anything to do with animals and music.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy the outdoors and nature particularily near a water source like a stream or lake. I like to go to music concerts from Christian to Jazz and even Symphonies.

The most influential person in my life has been

That he is sincerely in love with Jesus.

The first thing people notice about me

My helpfulness in many subjects or directions.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Captivating" by John & Stasi Elderedge - the heart of a woman; I appreciated their ways of relating this message of God's plan for women.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus dying on the cross for our sins!
  2. Being in good health
  3. Living in a country with religious freedoms

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not my job, because sometime people look down on a person who works in retail.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Spontaneous, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I grew up in Haiti as a missionary kid.

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

book of eli, chocolat, braveheart, book of eli