Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5535356919 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 80 / retired from pottery studio

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

intelligence/ character/ integrity/ not hurting feelings/physical closeness/ affection/ laughter.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm creative so always doing something with my hands-.painting, cooking, et. al. Play bridge, tennis, walk, talk, knit, gardening

The most influential person in my life has been

sincerity, honesty and fun!

The first thing people notice about me

that I'm fun and sincere

The last book I read and enjoyed

one hundred years of solitude--gabriel garcia marquez--the history of a family-quite circuitous/but lyrical and sad and unforgetti able

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. thatmy children &grandchildren are healthy and living a productive
  2. ,I'm blessed with good people who love me
  3. my life would be perfect if it included a partner

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I'm smart and quick witted

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Perceptive, Spontaneous

A little more about me

easy going, spontanious, a little "artsy" , sensitive,