Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5535356518 A Single Man in Southfield, MI 55 / Adult Foster Care Home Operator

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Southfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian Science

Southfield, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Southfield, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian Science.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My relationship with the people in my life and how well we all interact. Whether it be relatives or in-laws or my spouse. Those relati9nships are paramount.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, listening to Jazz and going to movies with that special someone. These things are definitely greatly enjoyed if you can share them with that special person.

The most influential person in my life has been

Mutual respect

The first thing people notice about me

My intellect

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Shadows of a Lost Generation" It was about the turn of the century and how new freedom affected afro Americans. It was real life stories

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my Family and Friends.
  2. I am blessed in that I enjoy what I do for my living.
  3. I am fortunate to be able to give back to the Community through my profession.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sincerity

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Modest, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm really a sincere person with a lot of love to give to the right person.