Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5535356222 A Single Woman in San Jose, CA 36 / Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: San Jose
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Jose, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in San Jose, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Becoming a better person either through education or by engaging with those around me. I'm passionate about music, poetry/literature , and being creative. I love taking care of people and seeing that they are happy. I also love to bake/cook.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching movies or T.V. I also enjoy reading, writing poetry, listening to music, baking, and spending time with family and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I need someone who is honest, kind, and does not shy away from engaging in conversation. They also need to enjoy laughing and being able to balance being serious about their goals and being silly and fun-loving all the rest of the time.

The first thing people notice about me

My kindness and my ability to put people at ease.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently switching between Charles Dicken's Great Expectations (I enjoy the ideas & themes within the novel), Tennyson's Poetry (He is my favorite poet--I could go on and on about what I like), and The Complete Grimm's Fairytales ( I love fairytales and the orginal versions of such stories)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My supportive and kind family and friends
  2. The opportunity and capacity to learn and grow intellectually and as a person
  3. Being healthy and happy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Beneath my conservative and collected exterior, I am a passionate and sometimes goofy person.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I can be a tomboy i.e. I enjoy watching & playing sports and just being low key but I do enjoy dressing up at times and looking girly :)