Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5535349722 A Single Woman in Matthews, NC 67 / court reporter

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Matthews
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Matthews, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Matthews, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

relationships of my life - with my family (children, grandchildren, sister) and with my friends

I typically spend my leisure time

traveling within the U.S. and abroadantiquinghaving dinner with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligent with a sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

that I'm articulate and have a sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

The DaVinci Code - everyone has heard of this best seller. I read occasionally as a stress-reliever (to escape) -- and this certainly provided that.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. a loving and merciful God
  2. my children and children
  3. my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I'm a loyal, steadfast friend

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I am looking for someone to share life's adventures with!