Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5535348124 A Single Man in North Pole, AK 46 / pipefitter apprentice

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'5"
  • State: Alaska
  • City: North Pole
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

North Pole, AK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in North Pole, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

probably my cooking I love to cook I have been at it since I was a kid I love to entertain guests with a really nice meal.

I typically spend my leisure time

fishing,hunting,camping, and being with my kids, and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

honest,caring and genuine.

The first thing people notice about me

probably my height.

The last book I read and enjoyed

the last book I read was called lost in the amazon.It was about a photographer who got seperated from his group and survived with shear strength and faith that he would make it back home to his family. after a few weeks of survival and prayer he made it out.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good health
  2. great children
  3. a great outlook on life and what I want in the future

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that I am a genuine,nice person

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Hard Working