Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5535340523 A Single Woman in Powell, WY 48 / Baker at local college

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Wyoming
  • City: Powell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Powell, WY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Powell, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being close to my family. Not necessarily with them all the time but feeling close to them. I have lost two family members and the ones that are left are very important. I am also passionate about my job. I am very work oriented and feel that if you are going to a job you had better put your all into it. I am also thinking of going back to school to continue my education to become a pastry chef.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to fly fish. Being out on a river with a 2 lb rainbow taking you downstream is great!!I would love to learn how to ride a motorcycle. I like to read and garden.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and caring.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Last to Die." Murder mystery concerning a high school reunion. It was cool because it was set during my time in school.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family and friends.
  2. Being able to work.
  3. I am thankful for each day.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My leadership abilities.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

Not at this time.