Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5535339812 A Single Man in Wheeling, IL 35 / Pediatric Oncologist

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Wheeling
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Wheeling, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Wheeling, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 6'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping others succeed with their passion. I love music and those that work hard should be rewarded.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to play music. I also enjoy time with my mother. The thing that I love most is playing golf with my friends and no, not one of us can really play.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sexuality a comfortability within who they are and what they look like.

The first thing people notice about me

My intellect, for some reason women and men love to quiz me on the oddest of things. The crazy part is somehow I know the answers.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Rich Dad, Poor Dad. An amazing book to see the difference in economic upbringing and societal teaching. Good read for anyone who is curious on what the other side lives like.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Education
  2. Life
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice that I am more than what I do. I am a human you know not an occupation.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Respectful, Spontaneous