Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5535338826 A Single Woman in Wakefield, RI 62 / Veterinarian Technician

Once a week Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Wakefield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Wakefield, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wakefield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I must admit that I'm most passionate about life itself and what it brings to me each and everyday. I enjoy waking up in the morning knowing that my day might bring me some new and exciting adventures. I have learned that happiness is not found at the end of thr road but rather it is experienced along the way. So, I try not to take every minute of my days for granted and in doing that I find so many reasons for happiness.

I typically spend my leisure time

What I really enjoy doing in my leisure time is spending time with my children. At thier age it's difficult to spend quality time with them, so we try and plan our times together doing what the three of us can all agree upon. Another enjoyable pastime would be spending time with that special someone (whom I haven't yet found). I love strolls on the beach or even a picnic in the country. I love to cook, so cooking for that special person would also be very enjoyable. Music is another passion of mine, so going to a concert or just listening to music in my own home is extremely enjoyable.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality and my jest for life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful children
  2. My health
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Passionate, Sweet