Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5535338322 A Single Woman in Irvine, CA 34 / portfolio accounting analyst/trust administrator specialist

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Irvine
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Irvine, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Irvine, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

love, helping others, doing the right thing, understanding people, making the most out of life, and being independently successful.

I typically spend my leisure time

catching up on tv and the news, surfing the internet, talking with family and friends, shopping, pampering myself, downloading music to my ipod, dancing...i love working out but have just gotten back into it after a couple months off. no bueno, i know.

The most influential person in my life has been

emotional intelligence.

The first thing people notice about me

my honesty.

The last book I read and enjoyed

i haven't had much time for leisure texts, but i'm a big fan of Anne Rice - and i've recently read YOU! The Owners Manual by Dr OZ and the other guy (can't remember his name).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life
  2. my family
  3. opportunity

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my humor.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

just to get it out of the way - i'm currently living with my parents. moved in this past january to finish up by bachelors that was taking me way too long to complete as i worked full-time. to be honest, i LOVE living at home. i've lived away since i was 18...it's nice to be around my family again. so now i've got my career job...and i'm still at home. guess it's not too big of a deal since i'm female, right? such a double standard!