Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5535300217 A Single Woman in Pembroke Pines, FL 39 / Administrative Assistant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pembroke Pines
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Pembroke Pines, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pembroke Pines, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I most passionate about challenges. I know that life can give us several obstacles and we have to determine how to approach and conquer them. I think that this makes us all unique.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love being outdoors. Four wheelers are my passion but since I moved to Florida I like going to the beach or being out on the boat.

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for that person who lights me up with just a thought. Someone who enjoys simple things in life such as the beautiful nature we live in.

The first thing people notice about me

That I seem to find a way to put others first and take care of individuals that I hold dear to my heart. Yes I can be a little shy at first.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Daughter
  3. Closest Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How true I can be. I am one of those people that once we are friends we are friends for life no matter how far apart we are.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love to dance and be active. I enjoy trying new dance styles and I am currently looking into Salsa classes.

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Shooting, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop