Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5534821312 A Single Woman in Mobile, AL 42 / Software Programmer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Mobile
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Mobile, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mobile, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I know this probably sounds stupid, BUT it is very important to me to have time for relaxation. I'm the type of person who does all of my "work" (house cleaning chores, exercise, grocery shopping) before I go to the office so that when I get home, I can relax and watch movies, read books, visit with friends, and go to bed early. On a more serious note, I am passionate about worshipping God. I love to worship Him through singing and with my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy going to see movies or watching them at home. I also love to go see musicals and enjoy performing in them as well. I love to travel and see new places, but don't usually have the funds to do this often.

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to communicate and listen is vital to any relationship. I want a relationship where I feel comfortable and can have fun. I would love to be in a relationship where I can feel cherished and loved and where I can reciprocate those feelings to someone else. Mostly, I am looking for a man who puts God first in his life.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. People tell me that a lot.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last thing I read was "Cobol for Dummies"....I know, I'm a dork. I have recently started programming at work and I'm trying to figure out how this stuff works! I like learning new things to this makes going to work each day exciting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's grace, eternal salvation, His constant Presence in my life
  2. A loving and supporting family and network of friends
  3. God's provisions in my life: job, house, health, talents

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a tendency to come across as a little shy with people that I don't know. For some reason, I get a little nervous trying to think of things to say. I wish everyone could see the person that I am around my friends....much more fun-loving and outgoing. I can't convince my friends that I am shy.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Good listener, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I taught chorus at a high school before making the switch into the office world. My undergrad degree is in music (piano performance) and theater. I'm also an Army brat and have lived in a lot of different places.