Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5534301614 A Single Woman in Pembroke Pines, FL 36 / Consultant/Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pembroke Pines
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pembroke Pines, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Pembroke Pines, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about learning while inspiring others to learn with me; learning new skills, learning about people, about life, learning anything at all. All information is valuable. I love seeing in people the desire to learn, that spark of curiosity that leads us to keep asking why. Einstein said that " I have no special talents, I am only passionately curious."

I typically spend my leisure time

1. Good conversation - Talking with family and friends2. Reading - curling up to a good book or reading up on something of interest.3. Watching TV - Catching a good movie or program

The most influential person in my life has been

No room for compromise: A sense of humor, kind heart, and honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

I suppose you would have to ask them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently reading Einstein: His Life and Universe.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. Laughter

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I have very traditional values and come from a close knit family that is very important to me. I am also fairly tall and love to wear heels so I am really looking for someone over 6'0.