Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5534094215 A Single Woman in Mobile, AL 55 / Online educational coordinator

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Mobile
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates

Mobile, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mobile, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my faith, my commitment to my family and support of my friends

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with friends and family, searching for an interesting antique and hearing, seeing and smelling the ocean (or Gulf).

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who desires to understand relationship, whether it's with God or another person.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my laugh and sassy attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don't ask me why but I'm reading through Nicholas Sparks books. "The Notebook", reminded me of the book "Dear Ronny", in that it details the kind of relationship that a couple can have that transcends words. A relationship that can be seen in a look, almost felt in the air.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A faithful God
  2. My family and close friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'll have to think about this one...

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Passionate, Perceptive

A little more about me

Let's talk, maybe you'll discover something "interesting"

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Other

Books I've read

eugene petersons books, prince of tides, to kill a mockingbird

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

etta james, wynton marsalis, joshua bell, ray charles, zac brown

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, house, two and a half men