Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5533537436 A Single Man in Oconomowoc, WI 41 / Banking

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Oconomowoc
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Oconomowoc, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Oconomowoc, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I believe all people are good, even when they act bad. I love my family and friends. I believe in truth and justice. I am attempting to rise to the top in the corporate world, although currently, my job is at the bottom rung. I enjoy a good woman that is cute, caring, and fun-loving. I play board games and computer games. I enjoy going to new and different places. I love life and am content in what I'm doing. As for passions outside of myself, I enjoy making people laugh and feel good about themselves. I also enjoy encouraging people to take the next step in their lives and to take a chance to live out their dreams.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out to new and different places (all sorts of places .. tourist attractions, beaches, lakes, museums, zoos .. I'll go anywhere). I also enjoy talking and laughing with friends, and playing games with the guys.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and Friends
  2. Good Fortune
  3. Working for Success

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Loyal, Optimistic