Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5530923915 A Single Woman in Longmont, CO 73 / retired!

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Longmont
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Longmont, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Longmont, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about friendship and family, loving and laughing and enjoying life with others. I am inspired by art and music, and I look forward to painting and drawing more in my retirement years.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, drawing and gardening are the three things I like best outside of spending time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

A friend, someone to have fun with.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not afraid to talk to strangers.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Red Water - Historical fiction about Mormons in the 1800s. Excellent story line, hard to put down.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My children and grandchildren
  3. My lifestyle, home, friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Generous, Good listener

A little more about me

If you notice I have not responded to you in a timely manner, it is most likely because I have a high learning curve when it comes to computers... my daughter Rebecca is trying to help me become capable of doing all of this on my own. This is also why I have yet to post a picture...