Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5530918915 A Single Woman in Ormond Beach, FL 66 / Retired paralegal

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Ormond Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Ormond Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ormond Beach, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about many things in my life and would love to meet a gentleman that I could get together with and explore each other's mind.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy many things such as the beach, movies (especially mysteries and dramas), walks on nature paths or parks and especially with someone I care for. I enjoy some festivals, flea markets (but not to excess), I would love to travel a little, would love to swim with dolphins and be a kid again at Disney World!

The most influential person in my life has been

More than one :-) Kindness, sincerity, insightfulness, compassionate, integrity - in simple words: just a good, easy going guy :-)

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not sure, but perhaps my smile? Perhaps a little bit of shyness at first? Perhaps my hair? Perhaps my clothes? Perhaps my car? If I'm walking my dog, they usually notice him first :-)

The last book I read and enjoyed

A New Earth, and The Power of Now, both by Eckhart Tolle; The Road Less Traveled, and People of the Lie, both by M. Scott Peck. But I can really get into a good "true crime, what happened, who did it" book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health.
  2. My passion and love for animals.
  3. My insightfulness and integrity.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Romantic, Warm

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Philosophy

Books I've read

philosophy, biography, mystery/thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Gymnastics, Other, Skiing