Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5530903511 A Single Woman in New York, NY 50 / Designer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Rabbits, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life with all its highs and lows.

I typically spend my leisure time

I would love to say something like skydiving or training for the marathon but my answer is I enjoy spending time with Friends and Family most. It could be a great new restaurant, a weekend away, a show or event, or just hanging out. Not a big sports fan but love a live game and stadium. I like to travel, NYC most in the spring and fall, and working-out once I get there.

The most influential person in my life has been

Optimistic, Funny, Loving, Honest, Intelligent, and of course Attraction.

The first thing people notice about me

At 1st meeting i think most people feel comfortable and free to be themselves around me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Chelsea Chelsea Bang Bang. by Chelsea Handler. Hilarious!!!! So funny I loved it!!!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and friends
  2. my health
  3. an optimistic view of life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I often get the comment that people did not realize how insightful i am.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Optimistic, Romantic

A little more about me

I am looking for a relationship that is based on love and friendship that is full of fun when possible and partnership and support when needed. I also hope that in my search i can enjoy myself along the way.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

hung, true blood, mad men