Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5530900612 A Single Woman in Malvern, OH 30 / I am currently attending college for Physical Therapy. To help pay the bills I am a fitness technician at Curves and a therapy aid at a therapy clinic.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Malvern
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Malvern, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Malvern, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The faith, love and hope I have for our Lord Jesus Christ. I am also very passionate about the healing works of our Lord. That is also why I chose a career where I can help others and hopefully heal them physically and spiritually.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy exercising and teaching others to exercise. It is not just about looking good or losing weight. It is about your health, and what exercise does for your body physically, mentally and socially. I enjoy going out with my good friends and socializing or solving the problems of the world (maybe just the ones in are small town). I like just being out and about no matter what it is...walks in the park, drinking a few beers while fishing with your friends, or just laying on a the beach. Just about anything!

The most influential person in my life has been

If they reveal their heart!

The first thing people notice about me

My heart!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't get to read a whole lot because my nose is always in my anatomy books for school. I really can't slack on that!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Lord, our God! He has given me all that I need and my faith rests in him.
  2. My family and friends! We are very close and look out for each other.
  3. My education! I have been fortunate to have a great education, which I will finish with my dream career!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I may be short, but I am might! I am a strong women in all aspects.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Optimistic, Spiritual

A little more about me

When I think of it I will let you know.