Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5530898618 A Single Man in Veedersburg, IN 57 / technician for a food manufacting company

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'4"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Veedersburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Veedersburg, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Veedersburg, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

helping my friends and my family in any way that I can

I typically spend my leisure time

I have been coaching my daughter's softball team for eight years and enjoy it very much. I also like to read, take walks, and ride my bike.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'll have to say honesty, I am a very honest person and I expect the same in return.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am a very caring person and I am polite and friendly to everyone I meet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"You, the owners manual" by Dr Mehmet Oz. I'm very interested in health and fitness and this is a excellent book on the subject.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids
  2. my love of life
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'll have to think about this one for awhile

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine

A little more about me

I know all my answers are pretty short but I'm much better at communicating in person or on the telephone.