Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5530888611 A Single Woman in Brattleboro, VT 36 / Healthcare

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Vermont
  • City: Brattleboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Brattleboro, VT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brattleboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hoping that I might just make a difference in this world. . .

I typically spend my leisure time

Lately, weeding the garden. Often, swimming in the rivers. Ideally, reading in the hammock.

The most influential person in my life has been

A love for doing things from scratchSatisfaction in being bone-tired at the end of the dayA continuing goal of leaving things just a little bit better . . .

The first thing people notice about me

Well, my height, really. 5'11" is just hard not to notice.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Currently reading "Blink", which is a good book, but not one to get to know me by. I am also 'reading' "The Complete Guide to Preserving", which is a bit more informative. I really enjoy just about everything written by Wendell Berry, Barbara Kingsolver and Gene Logsdon. For the pure love of words: Vladimir Nabokov.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being known by friends and family
  2. A hard day's work
  3. Life's unfolding mysteries

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Rational