Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5530877142 A Single Man in Melrose, MA 37 / Information Technology Sales

Once a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Melrose
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Melrose, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Melrose, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being successful in life and being able to do as much as possible before I die.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to be as active as possible...playing/going to sports. I also enjoy just being around close friends and having a good time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone to share the joys of life with.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very sarcastic sometimes when I first meet someone...this is my way of breaking the ice.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I hope they serve beer in Hell. I was the true life experiences of Tucker Max, who was a party animal through college and then early adulthood. The stories where really funny.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my overall health
  2. my family and friends being there in times of need
  3. ability to be successfull

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I do care about a lot more than I lead on.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Hard Working, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am a pet owner and my dog is a large part of my life and would need to be welcome in any relationship.