Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5530866112 A Single Woman in Carrollton, OH 31 / College Student with college jobs

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Carrollton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Carrollton, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Carrollton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning new and unusual information, my family... movies and video games, and books. Without them, I would be way too bored way too often.

I typically spend my leisure time

Since I work two jobs as well as go to college, my leisure time is my relaxing time. I tend to spend it with some headphones on while I either read or play a video game, or I will watch a movie and lounge on my bed or whatever surface is available. Or go out with friends. Just depends on what I feel like doing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor, that they are trustworthy

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm pretty spontaneous as well as my sense of humor. I also always try to make people feel relaxed when I am around them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Well, I've been reading the Harry Potter series again to get ready for the 7th book, haha. Other than those I have been working my way back through my latin textbooks so that I don't forget everything over the summer as well as studying up on my mythology for the thesis paper I have to start writing in September... Bleah...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. Music
  3. My Sense of Humor

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am pretty interesting personality-wise.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Hard Working, Spontaneous

A little more about me

AIM LeopardEss 77