Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5530857515 A Single Woman in Pensacola, FL 42 / medical sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pensacola
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pensacola, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pensacola, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

close friends, family and college football.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the beach and pretty much anything that has to do with the water, catching up with old friends

The most influential person in my life has been

sense of humor, preferably a sardonic wit

The first thing people notice about me

That I find humor in most everything

The last book I read and enjoyed

I actually read 2 this week, first was Lords of Discipline by Pat Conroy, I am a big fan of all his works. The seconds was Run with the Horsemen, by Ferrol Sams. It captured southern living and humor perfectly.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. laughter

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That although I am very pragmatic, I am very compassionate

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Loyal, Physically Fit

Sports I enjoy watching


Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Soap Opera