Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #5530856913 A Single Woman in Lemont, IL 43 / Intake Analyst

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Lemont
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lemont, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lemont, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

Outside of work, I love being with my family. I also enjoy reading, watching sports, watching old/new movies, going to the show, spending quiet time reading. I love food, so trying new restaurants is a nice thing to do. But I also love eating in. Trying to cook more.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is hardworking and has conservative values. I also appreciate someone who is balanced and enjoys the simple pleasures in life.

The first thing people notice about me

This is a strange question. I really don't know how to answer it.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Good Guy by Dean Koontz.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. My family
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Kind

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Tennis

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Classical, Jazz

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime